It’s finally Friday and I have finally found a computer that works.  We’ve been without power for the past two days.  I will be brief because I am at the orphanage and I am missing yet another coffee ceremony.

Today we have had some sibling rivalry.  Too be expected I guess but with no way to really communicate it is very hard.  Please pray for Michelle and me to handle the situations with discernment and wisdom.  We don’t want to risk isolating either of them or add to the fear I know is already looming over them.  We love you all – our time in Ethiopia has been absolutely AWESOME on all levels.  We love the people, the places and the whole experience!  Pray also for the flight back – it will be long but I feel the children will do fine…  Michelle and me however…

I’ll try to put an update up when we hit US airspace.  Lots of you are keeping up with this, we had 230 visitors to the blog one day…

